life on the "j" train

Taking a "busy working mom with 2 special needs kids" life one moment at a time

First Linky – Small Steps Amazing Achievements July 11, 2013

So I’m doing my first linky. (Hopefully, I’m doing it right) I’m not good at doing anything with a computer. And I do mean anything. I found out about this linky from the beautiful Brina. I think it’s a pretty great idea for Moms to celebrate their kids achievements together. A feeling of community is, after all, a huge part of why we all write. Right?

In my link on Jane’s blog, I told the story of Jay telling me that he saw animals at the zoo.

Please click -> HERE <- to read about Jane and Ethan and other amazing moms and kids.

ssaa

 

3 Responses to “First Linky – Small Steps Amazing Achievements”

  1. Good for you for trying something new and sharing such a great story.
    Inserting a linked image takes some trial and error. Right now, your image just links to itself. I tracked down the blog and found the web address for the link up you are participating in. You could cut and paste this into your post or refer your readers to this comment. I don’t think I know how to explain how to edit the image so that clicking on it works:
    http://www.ethans-escapades.co.uk/2013_07_01_archive.html

  2. Jane Says:

    Thanks for linking up, I really enjoyed your post x


Leave a Reply

