life on the "j" train

Taking a "busy working mom with 2 special needs kids" life one moment at a time

Uneeb Khan September 15, 2016

You guys don’t even know how much I love this kid.  At some point I’ll stop calling him a kid but today’s not that day.

I met Uneeb 10 years ago.  He was fresh out of college and where I was already somewhat bitter about life he was full of hope.  Since then, he’s hit more than a few bumps in the road of life; both personally and professionally.  Yet, he remains one of the NICEST, most humble, most respectful, most helpful and caring people I know.

I honestly can’t say enough good things about him.  He’s the real deal.  We need more Uneebs in this world.

A fortunate group of NYU students recently got the chance to hear him speak and share a little bit about his life.

I invite you to take a few minutes to listen to someone I am so very proud to call friend.

 

 

Leave a Reply

